Skip to global navigation Skip to content Skip to search Skip to sub navigation Skip to footer Skip to site map Accessibility Statment Access Key Legend
Duval County Courthouse
Jud4.org > Family Court Services > Self Help > Staff Information
Family Court Services Case Manager Contact Information
If you have any Questions, please contact your assigned Case Manager. 
Cases are assigned by the first letter of the petitioner’s last name.
 

Case Manager Supervisor
Ana Mercado
904-255-1063
AMercado@coj.net

A, J 
Jasmine Walton
904-255-1062
JWalton@coj.net    

B
Celeste Vega
904-255-1055
CVega@coj.net

C, D
Atlas Roll
904-255-1061
ALRoll@coj.net

E
Michaelle Charlotin
904-255-1071
MCharlotin@coj.net   

F, G
Mary Voyles
904-255-1056
MVoyles@coj.net    

H, I
Traci Perez
904-255-1058
TPerez@coj.net

K, L
Imany Perry
904-255-1070
IPerry@coj.net

M, N
Elliott Crockett
904-255-1047
ECrockett@coj.net   

O, P, Q, Sn-Sz
Amber Lewallen
904-255-2424
AmberL@coj.net    

R, S-Sm
Julie Alvarez
904-255-1059
JWAlvarez@coj.net

T-Z/Simplified/Eman 
Elaine Randolph
904-255-1057
ERandolph@coj.net

Case Managers are not Attorneys. 

Case Managers are not authorized to fill out paperwork or to give legal advice. 
If you have a complicated legal issues, you will be advised to speak with an attorney. 

Video Player Window Exit Youtube Player
Access Key Legend
Most browsers support jumping to specific links by pressing access keys on your keyboard. On Windows, you can press ALT + Access Key (Chrome), ALT + Access Key + Enter (Internet Explorer) or ALT + Shift + Access Key (Firefox); on Macintosh, you can press Control + Option + Access Key (Safari, Firefox, and Chrome). All pages on this site use the following access keys:
Access Key 1 : Navigation
Access Key 2 : Page Content
Access Key 3 : Search
Access Key 4 : Sub Navigation
Access Key 5 : Footer
Access Key 6 : Site Map Access Key 7 : Accessibility Statment Access Key 8 : Access Key Legend Visitors using the JAWS screen reader 8 or above can navigate using the following keystrokes: H to cycle forward through the headings
Shift + H to cycle backwards through the headings
1 to navigate to the next level 1 heading (or a number between 1 and 6 to navigate to the next heading on this level)
Shift + 1 to navigate to the previous level 1 heading (or a number between 1 and 6 to navigate to the previous heading on this level)
Insert + F6 to provide a list of all headings
We are committed to meeting the guidelines set forth by the American with Disabilities Act (ADA), Section 508 of the Rehabilitation Act, and Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG2). All pages on use structured semantic markup. H1 tags are used for main titles, H2 tags for subtitles.
End Of Page