Court Holiday Schedule

The following designated holidays shall be observed by the Courts in the Fourth Judicial Circuit for the Calendar Year 2020 - 2021:

                      

Wednesday, January 1, 2020   

New Year’s Day, Observed

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr., Birthday

Monday, February 17, 2020

Presidents' Day

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day, Observed

Friday, July 3, 2020

Independence Day, Observed

Monday, September 7, 2020

Labor Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veteran’s Day, Observed

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2020

Friday after Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve, Observed

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day, Observed

 2021

Friday, January 1, 2021

New Years Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr., Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Presidents' Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021

Independence Day, Observed

Monday, September 6, 2021

Labor Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26, 2021

Friday after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Eve Observed

Monday, December 27, 2021

Christmas Day Observed

Friday, December 31, 2021

New Year's Day Observed