Welcome to the Fourth Judicial Circuit of the State of Florida



Featured News

Fourth Judicial Circuit Clerks of Court by County

Clay County Clerk of Court Duval County Clerk of CourtNassau County Clerk of Court

The Florida Courts System is divided into five districts that are made up of 20 judicial circuits and are further broken down into 67 counties.

The Fourth Judicial Circuit is comprised of Clay, Duval and Nassau Counties. Currently, only Duval County Court is fully represented on this website. However, the court functions for Clay and Nassau Counties will be added in the near future. In the interim, limited court information for Clay and Nassau Counties can be accessed by going to the following websites:


This website is designed to give the public pertinent and timely information to use when conducting business with the Court. The links shown on the left will help you find the information you need. This website will evolve in appearance and content as technology and demands change to meet and anticipate your information needs.