Family Court Services Case Manager Contact Information

If you have any Questions, please contact your assigned Case Manager. 
Cases are assigned by the first letter of the petitioner’s last name.
 

Case Manager Supervisor
Ana Mercado
904-255-1063
AMercado@coj.net

A, C
Mary Voyles
904-255-1056

MVoyles@coj.net

B, Da
Elliott Crocket
904-255-1047

ECrockett@coj.net

Db-Dz, E, F
Brandy Land
904-255-1058
BEWright@coj.net
 

G, H
Celeste Vega
904-255-1055
CVega@coj.net

I, J, K, L
Imani Perry
904-255-1070
IPerry@coj.net
M, N
Julie Alvarez
904-255-1059
JWAlvarez@coj.net

O, P, Q,Sn-Sz
Amber Lewallen
904-255-2454
AmberL@coj.net

R, S-Sm
Melissa Brewer
904-255-1071
MBrewer@coj.net
T-Z
Elaine Randolph
904-255-1057

ERandolph@coj.net

Case Managers are not Attorneys. 
Case Managers are not authorized to fill out paperwork or to give legal advice. 
If you have a complicated legal issues, you will be advised to speak with an attorney.