Family Court Services Case Manager Contact Information

If you have any Questions, please contact your assigned Case Manager. 
Cases are assigned by the first letter of the petitioner’s last name.
 

Case Manager Supervisor
Analicia Mercado
904-255-1063
AMercado@coj.net

A, C
Mary Voyles
904-255-1056

MVoyles@coj.net

B
Elliott Crocket
904-255-1047

ECrockett@coj.net

D, E, F
Meagan Carter
904-255-1058
MeaganC@coj.net
 

G, H
Celeste Vega
904-255-1055
CVega@coj.net

I, J, K, L
Sarah Altmeyer
904-255-1070
Saltmeyer@coj.net
M, N
Julie Alvarez
904-255-1059
JWAlvarez@coj.net

O, P, Q,
Michelle Felix
904-255-2454
MFelix@coj.net

R, S
Melissa Brewer
904-255-1071
MBrewer@coj.net
T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z
Oksana Dudenkov
904-255-1062

ODudenkov@coj.net

Case Managers are not Attorneys. 
Case Managers are not authorized to fill out paperwork or to give legal advice. 
If you have a complicated legal issues, you will be advised to speak with an attorney.