Family Court Services Case Manager Contact Information

If you have any Questions, please contact your assigned Case Manager. 
Cases are assigned by the first alphabet of the petitioner’s last name.
 

A, C
Mary Voyles
904-255-1056

MVoyles@coj.net

B-Da
Kenneth Arnold
904-255-1061
ArnoldK@coj.net

Db-Dz, E, F
Melissa Brewer
904-255-1071
MBrewer@coj.net

G, H
Celeste Vega
904-255-1055
CVega@coj.net

I, J, K, L
Analicia Mercado
904-255-1063

AMercado@coj.net

M, N
Lenore Dunaway
904-255-1070
LDunaway@coj.net

O, P, S
Meagan Carter
904-255-1058

MeaganC@coj.net

Q, R
Michelle Felix
904-255-2454
MFelix@coj.net

T, W
Carla Jennings
904-255-1047

CJennings@coj.net

U, V, X, Y, Z
Jackie Parker
904-255-1062

JackieP@coj.net
 

Case Managers are not Attorneys. 
Case Managers are not authorized to fill out paperwork or to give legal advice. 
If you have a complicated legal issues, you will be advised to speak with an attorney.