Family Court Services Case Manager Contact Information

If you have any Questions, please contact your assigned Case Manager. 
Cases are assigned by the first alphabet of the petitioner’s last name.
 

A, C
Mary Voyles
904-255-1056

MVoyles@coj.net

B
Michelle Felix
904-255-2454

MFelix@coj.net

D, E, F
Melissa Brewer
904-255-1071
MBrewer@coj.net

G, H
Celeste Vega
904-255-1055
CVega@coj.net

I, J, K, L
Sarah Altmeyer
904-255-1070
Saltmeyer@coj.net

M, N
Meagan Carter
904-255-1058
MeaganC@coj.net

O, P, Q, R, S
Aaron Goode
904-255-1059
AGoode@coj.net

T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z
Carla Jennings
904-255-1047

CJennings@coj.net

Case Managers are not Attorneys. 
Case Managers are not authorized to fill out paperwork or to give legal advice. 
If you have a complicated legal issues, you will be advised to speak with an attorney.