Staff Contacts

Name                            Title                                                                                  Phone          Fax              Email
Teri Hamlyn                 Director of Problem-Solving Courts                            255-1046    255-1051    thamlyn@coj.net
Stacey D. Smiley         Duval/Nassau Mental Health Court Coordinator      255-1044    255-1051    ssmiley@coj.net
Jennifer Russell           Juvenile Drug Court Case Manager                             255-1042    255-1051    jrussell@coj.net
Darrell Brown              Juvenile Drug Court Case Manager                             255-1043    255-1051    dgbrown@coj.net
Monique Nichols        Dependency Drug Court Coordinator                         255-1045    255-1051    nmonique@coj.net
Heather Hosmer         Duval Adult Drug Court Coordinator                           255-1041    255-1051    hthosmer@coj.net
David Kirby                   Duval Veterans Treatment Court Case Manager      255-1077    255-1051    dkirby@coj.net
Nekesha Robinson      Clay Adult Drug Court Case Manager                         235-0093    255-1051    nrobinson@coj.net
Joseph Hamilton         Clay Veterans Treatment Court Case Manager         238-3672    255-1051    hamiltonj@coj.net
Kenyachtta Johnson    Lab Technician                                                               255-1048    255-1051    kenyachttaj@coj.net
Alicia Harris-Gayle       Assistant Lab Technician                                              255-1040    255-1051    aliciahg@coj.net